Yipee! my Ravelry invite arrived

smile

Internet surfing can be a huge time waster, don’t we all know it. Not during my recent travels though, when I discovered Ravelry (internet knitting community) and knew I had to join. You have to apply to be invited and today I received my email invite. I haven’t explored the site yet but did go straight into Groups to check out listings for New Zealand. I was pleased to find 2 pages of some exciting looking NZ groups, some are new to me  – awesome!  After a quick browse I’ve already seen several I want to go back to for a closer look……go check Ravelry out if you haven’t already!

Leave a Reply

